top of page

Every year I kindda forget of much of a mess December is

Every year I kindda forget of much of a mess December is

As a kid, it was my favorite: My birthday, Christmas, New Year Eve, the snow and the temperature being still in the comfort zone it’s perfect time for snowman and snowball fights, the holiday vacation time ^^

Only as an adult did I understood what it all meant: snow, wet shoes, the flu, kids everywhere you go, the temperature dropping below 0, but mostly : LOTS of social events, cooking and holiday shopping.

December is full of people, busy and costly.

And yet somehow you’re suppose to still work at least 40h a week and keep the house in order. Every year I get surprise by this :P Every year, I quickly lose control of the schedule and try to stay afloat until January.

All of this to tell you guys: sorry I missed yesterday’s update ^^

See you soon! Alx


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page