top of page

It’s Wednesday : Sexy time!


God I’m tired! my own fault. Been working hard from 10 to 8 as usual, but also started a game of Assassins Creed Origin till way too late :P so yeah… no game for me tonight.

The only one I played was the 1rst, on PC and it was giving me motion sickness. But since Horizon on console didn’t I gave it a shot, and so far so good ^^ (although, sitting on top of Alexandria’s lighthouse did gave me vertigo )

I don’t see anything begging for a r34 treatment yet. There’s a serious lack of female character so far: there’s Aya ( who is super hot! ) the scientist character in those annoying present day segments ( whom, I believe they reused Aya’s model with a few modifications… I hope it’s not just lazy design) and Cleopatra (also pretty hot ). I was excited for a minute when I tough they would let me play as Aya for a while, alas, it hasn’t happen yet (yeah I’m one of those :P )

see you guys soon Alx


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page