top of page

Weekly Update


It’s play time for these 2… you, on the other hand, will have to wait a little bit more, sadly :

it’s my BIRTHDAY!!!! ( Getting way too old for my taste :P) I’m taking the day off to spend some time with family but I’ll be back on track tomorrow.

Also; December being a bitch on the finances, I’ll have to take a few commission this month. Not much, but there’s no way I’ll manage to pay my rent with only my patreon this month.

So, that’s it for the downer stuff . On the bright side: I managed to chunk out another good portion of the remaining pages last week. Again, I still have to color it, but we’ve been moving pretty fast lately. It cost me quite a bit (socially and financially… my patreon isn’t exactly big ) but I’m pretty please with the paste lately, I think I’m doing good stuff and I think you guys will be please with the game if you liked the first one.

AS for the next game, while it’s still a bit early, I plan to work in chapters so we can have regular releases so you guys won’t have to wait for almost a year between releases ^^ I wasn’t planning going full time on games so fast, hence why I didn’t planned BvB2 that way. But this will be the last one with only one release.

see you guys soon Alx


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page